Tweety na temat @windowsmaniapl
r   e   k   l   a   m   a
Pokaż wyniki od 1 do 2 z 2

Wątek: Announcing Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 16215 for PC + Build 15222 for Mobile

  1. #1

    OFF-LINE
    Awatar Insider

    Dołączył
    29.07.2016
    Posty
    499
    Telefon
    Surface Phone
    FW
    Redstone
    Dziękuję
    0
    Podziękowano
    1

    Announcing Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 16215 for PC + Build 15222 for Mobile

    Reklama:
    Hello Windows Insiders! Today we are excited to be releasing our #TacoHat Thursday build – Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 16215 for PC – to Windows Insiders in the Fast ring! We are also releasing Windows 10 Mobile Insider Preview Build 15222 to Insiders in the Fast ring. Our goal is to do a Windows […]

    Przeczytaj cały artykuł w języku angielskim..

  2. Pani SponsorPanna Google jest aktywna
    Avatar Panny Google


    Dołączył
    24-08-2012
    Skąd
    Internet
    Telefon
    Lumia 900
    Operator
    Play
    Postów
    2134
    Podziękowano
    871(239)
  • #2

    OFF-LINE
    Awatar djtonka

    Dołączył
    19.08.2012
    Posty
    20,127
    Telefon
    jakiś amerykański
    FW
    fresz
    Operator
    rydzyk
    Dziękuję
    7,936
    Podziękowano
    219,838(11,086)
    Changes, improvements, and fixes for Mobile
    This build also includes all the improvements from KB4016871 and KB4020102.
    The copyright date is correctly showing 2017 now under Settings > System > About.
    We fixed an issue where WhatsApp would not launch after updating to the latest Mobile builds.
    We fixed an issue with using the Japanese 12 Key soft keyboard where the “right arrow” key did not input a space
    We fixed an issue with the Bulgarian keyboard localization for the HP Lap Dock in Continuum.
    We have further improved the reliability of notifications for apps with a paired Bluetooth device, such as Fitbit.
    Improved the Time & Language settings page UX for Speech and Keyboard language downloads. Previously, the status would show “Downloading” for speech and “Installing” for keyboard. Unless, the user tapped on the language or navigated to the Update & Security settings page, there was no indication that a restart is required to complete the installation. Now when the update reaches the reboot pending state, a “Restart Required” is displayed under the language.
    We fixed several enterprise device management♥issues.
    We fixed an issue where notifications and Cortana’s cross-devices settings on your device were not being mirrored to your PC.
    Known issues for Mobile
    In some cases, the WeChat app may crash on launch

    17tys znaków dla PC..trafiliście na mobile na końcu? jest moc

  • Informacje o wątku

    Użytkownicy przeglądający ten wątek

    Aktualnie 1 użytkownik(ów) przegląda ten wątek. (0 zarejestrowany(ch) oraz 1 gości)

    Podobne wątki

    1. Odpowiedzi: 1
      Ostatni post / autor: 17-05-2017, 18:24
    2. Odpowiedzi: 0
      Ostatni post / autor: 28-04-2017, 18:10
    3. Odpowiedzi: 3
      Ostatni post / autor: 20-04-2017, 08:15
    4. Odpowiedzi: 1
      Ostatni post / autor: 14-04-2017, 18:08
    5. Odpowiedzi: 5
      Ostatni post / autor: 03-03-2017, 19:50

    Uprawnienia umieszczania postów

    • Nie możesz zakładać nowych tematów
    • Nie możesz pisać wiadomości
    • Nie możesz dodawać załączników
    • Nie możesz edytować swoich postów
    •  
    Kontakt
    administracja[at]windowsmania.pl

    Kopiowanie zawartości strony bez zezwolenia zabronione
    Dołącz do nas