Tweety na temat @windowsmaniapl
r   e   k   l   a   m   a
Pokaż wyniki od 1 do 2 z 2

Wątek: Announcing Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 16199 for PC + Build 15215 for Mobile

  1. #1

    OFF-LINE
    Awatar Insider

    Dołączył
    29.07.2016
    Posty
    539
    Telefon
    Surface Phone
    FW
    Redstone
    Dziękuję
    0
    Podziękowano
    1

    Announcing Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 16199 for PC + Build 15215 for Mobile

    Reklama:
    Hello Windows Insiders! Today we are excited to be releasing Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 16199 for PC to Windows Insiders in the Fast ring. We are also releasing Windows 10 Mobile Insider Preview Build 15215 to Insiders in the Fast ring. Our first Bug Bash for the Windows 10 Fall Creators Update continues – […]

    Przeczytaj cały artykuł w języku angielskim..

  2. Pani SponsorPanna Google jest aktywna
    Avatar Panny Google


    Dołączył
    24-08-2012
    Skąd
    Internet
    Telefon
    Lumia 900
    Operator
    Play
    Postów
    2134
    Podziękowano
    871(239)
  • #2

    OFF-LINE
    Awatar djtonka

    Dołączył
    19.08.2012
    Posty
    20,628
    Telefon
    jakiś amerykański
    FW
    fresz
    Operator
    rydzyk
    Dziękuję
    7,945
    Podziękowano
    221,122(11,106)
    żenady ciąg dalszy

    Changes, improvements, and fixes for Mobile

    We fixed an issue where the Call audio did not move to speaker after removing the headset on some phones.
    We have improved power and performance for apps, such as Fitbit, for pair, connect, sync and notifications.
    We fixed an issue where notifications would not be mirrored to the user’s PC and Cortana’s cross-device settings would not persist.

    Known issues for Mobile

    The copyright date is incorrect under Settings > System > About. It shows as 2016 when it should be 2017. Thanks to the Windows Insiders that reported this!
    In some cases, the WeChat app may crash on launch.

  • Informacje o wątku

    Użytkownicy przeglądający ten wątek

    Aktualnie 1 użytkownik(ów) przegląda ten wątek. (0 zarejestrowany(ch) oraz 1 gości)

    Podobne wątki

    1. Odpowiedzi: 1
      Ostatni post / autor: 11-05-2017, 20:42
    2. Odpowiedzi: 1
      Ostatni post / autor: 04-05-2017, 19:23
    3. Odpowiedzi: 0
      Ostatni post / autor: 28-04-2017, 19:10
    4. Odpowiedzi: 3
      Ostatni post / autor: 20-04-2017, 09:15
    5. Odpowiedzi: 5
      Ostatni post / autor: 03-03-2017, 20:50

    Uprawnienia umieszczania postów

    • Nie możesz zakładać nowych tematów
    • Nie możesz pisać wiadomości
    • Nie możesz dodawać załączników
    • Nie możesz edytować swoich postów
    •  
    Kontakt
    administracja[at]windowsmania.pl

    Kopiowanie zawartości strony bez zezwolenia zabronione
    Dołącz do nas