Tweety na temat @windowsmaniapl
r   e   k   l   a   m   a
Pokaż wyniki od 1 do 2 z 2

Wątek: Announcing Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 14965 for Mobile and PC

  1. #1

    OFF-LINE
    Awatar Insider

    Dołączył
    29.07.2016
    Posty
    28
    Telefon
    Surface Phone
    FW
    Redstone
    Dziękuję
    0
    Podziękowano
    0(0)

    Announcing Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 14965 for Mobile and PC

    Reklama:
    Hello Windows Insiders! Today we are excited to be releasing Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 14965 for Mobile and PC to Windows Insiders in the Fast ring. Language Packs for PC have been slightly delayed for this build. For those of you with Language Packs installed, we recommend holding off checking for updates and taking […]

    Przeczytaj cały artykuł w języku angielskim..

  2. Pani SponsorPanna Google jest aktywna
    Avatar Panny Google


    Dołączył
    24-08-2012
    Skąd
    Internet
    Telefon
    Lumia 900
    Operator
    Play
    Postów
    2134
    Podziękowano
    871(239)
  • #2

    ON-LINE
    Awatar djtonka

    Dołączył
    19.08.2012
    Posty
    11,715
    Telefon
    jakiś amerykański
    FW
    fresz
    Operator
    rydzyk
    Dziękuję
    7,737
    Podziękowano
    198,569(10,475)
    same perełki!


    We fixed an issue where, when using Cortana in French (France or Canada), the “Prendre une ” (take a picture, video, or selfie) command was redirecting to a Bing search rather than opening the Camera app as expected.
    We fixed an issue resulting in Cortana crashing if you typed “Create an appointment” then tapped on the resulting suggestion to “Create an appointment”.
    We improved the performance for English (India) text prediction.
    We fixed an issue in Data Usage Settings, where after selecting the data plan to be unlimited, it would still prompt to set a limit. We’ve also made it easier in the Data Usage Settings for those with dual SIM phones to differentiate between the cellular data use on each SIM, and fixed a few other polish issues, including that the sort by dropdown on the Usage Details page was unexpectedly wide.
    We fixed an issue where Narrator wasn’t giving feedback when adjusting sliders, for example in Settings, or in the Volume flyout.
    We fixed a migration issue resulting in Microsoft Edge to fail to launch for some Insiders after updating to a new build.

  • Informacje o wątku

    Użytkownicy przeglądający ten wątek

    Aktualnie 1 użytkownik(ów) przegląda ten wątek. (0 zarejestrowany(ch) oraz 1 gości)

    Podobne wątki

    1. Odpowiedzi: 3
      Ostatni post / autor: 03-11-2016, 19:07
    2. Odpowiedzi: 7
      Ostatni post / autor: 25-10-2016, 21:57
    3. Odpowiedzi: 0
      Ostatni post / autor: 29-07-2016, 16:00
    4. Odpowiedzi: 0
      Ostatni post / autor: 29-07-2016, 16:00
    5. Odpowiedzi: 0
      Ostatni post / autor: 29-07-2016, 16:00

    Uprawnienia umieszczania postów

    • Nie możesz zakładać nowych tematów
    • Nie możesz pisać wiadomości
    • Nie możesz dodawać załączników
    • Nie możesz edytować swoich postów
    •  
    Kontakt
    administracja[at]windowsmania.pl

    Kopiowanie zawartości strony bez zezwolenia zabronione
    Dołącz do nas